I am not that woman

the picture on the left was around 8 years ago. that woman I hardley recognize. She was miserable and really couldn’t live the life she wanted. The picture on the right was taken in December. In between these pictures were 1 wreck, 5 surgeries with plenty of screws and plates in my ankle and knee. More importantly it was a choice to make a life change. I took charge of my life, exercising 4-5 days weekly and making better food choices. The change didn’t start until 2010 after I was cleared by my medical team to do this! this is not my after photo because I am not finished. I am kicking it in high gear to get the rest off and then the after picture will make your jaw drop! If I can make the change you can too! Join me in the Beachbody Challenge today. go to www.beachbodycoach.com/conniemterry and click on shop and pick a challenge pack. It will be the best decision you make because the woman in the picture on the left will never be welcome in my home again!

Connie

This entry was posted in ENCOURAGEMENT, FITNESS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

