When life throws a curve ball

sometimes life throws you a curve ball. about 3 weeks ago I was rearended leaving the gym. I have neck/back/arm trauma and have spent the past 3 weeks in Physical therapy (PT) My therapist has put a hiatus to exercising and because the pain has been constant it has made me unable to do even the simpliest every day activities.  I haven’t been watching my diet and haven’t even weighed myself for 3 weeks. This week I am determined to track what  I am eating and plan menus.   Has life ever thrown you a curve ball? curve balls will happen but this lifestyle change will not be dictated by my circumstances. I CHOOSE to get back in the game and back on the program!

Here I come meal planner/tracker in club membership….I have missed you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

