Who I am

I am linking up with Kelly’s blog. I recently moved from TX to Marietta GA. I have been here since October. I love scrapbooking/card making. I attend Passion City Church and work out at LA fitness. I am single with no kids and no pets. I would love to meet people in my area.

I love Chuy’s (mexican food) or pizza and love exploring the area. Would love to meet up with other ladies.

Another idea would be to have a Group fitness challenge group where we all are accountable to each other for our exercising and then if in the Atlanta area meet 1 saturday a month for a fun outing. I use Beachbody and am currently doing Brazil butt lift but any exercise would work. Let me know if you are interested.

 

My mom and I

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Who I am

  1. Lauren says:

    Hey Connie! Thanks for stopping by my blog! We’re about 2 hours south of you.

  2. katg41 says:

    Hey Connie,
    I live in Kennesaw and have been here for almost six years. We attend Sanctuary church in Acworth. I desperately need some weight loss motivation. You can find me at http://www.nearestanddearest-gamblin.blogspot.com

    Kathleen

  3. katg41 says:

    Hi Connie,
    I live in the Kennesaw area and attend Sanctuary church in Acworth. We have been here about 6 years and were military before that. I desperately could use some weight loss motivation. You can find me at http://www.nearestanddearest-gamblin.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

