Breakfast Burrito

Breakfast burrito/skillet

for 1 serving:
1 egg
potato (1-2 tbs)
Ham (1 oz)
Red bell pepper (1/8 of pepper)
1/8 c of spinach chopped
milk to add to egg mixture
saute diced potato and bell pepper until soft but not overcooked.
add ham and saute for a minute or 2
add milk  to egg and scramble. add to mixture
cook to desired texture
add spinach  to mixture right before serving. Let it melt into mixture.
either serve as a skillet or make a burrito adding 2% cheese and hot sauce (I do LOVE my hot sauce) 

Was able to add recipe to my meal planner and make it a favorite so my meal planning is simple and EASY! lost 1/2  lb this week. Meal planning with Club membership made the week easier! At $2.99 weekly, I know I made a great investment for my health

This entry was posted in RECIPES. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

