Not there yet!

Sometimes we lose focus on just how far we have come. yesterday a friend was telling us on facebook that she had walked her slowest 3.5 mile walk ever. She was upset. I quickly reminded her that 6 months ago she couldn’t even walk 1 mile and now she is walking 3.5 miles DAILY and has lost a ton of weight. Maybe you are having a bad day or just ready to give up on the journey. remember where you where and that you are closer to where you want to be.

I  love that on the days  I want to quit, my BeachBody coach reminds me how far I have come and what my goals are! Want a coach? Club membership gives you a coach and so much more. Join the club: www.beachbodycoach.com/conniemterry

This entry was posted in ENCOURAGEMENT. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

