Time to hit the reset button??

Monday’s are a great time to reset and remember what our goals are? Skinnier size, healthier you? no  matter what your reasons, Monday’s are a great day to refocus and remember your reasons and get back on the lifestyle change Journey. You can do this. believe in yourself and don’t give up. We all have ups and downs and moments that we wish we could take a magic pill and make the weight disappear but the reality is that it is an  everyday journey and we must not ever give up.

I started Brazillian Butt lift today and did it instead of heading to the gym as my shouldar is killing me. I think I slept  wrong last night. I LOVE knowing that I will lose weight and can do it in my living room and needing nothing but a DVD and my determination.

Care to join me?? Pick your DVD and join me in 60-90 days of changing our lives. www.beachbodycoach.com/conniemterry

 

Remember you can do this. I believe in you. Believe in yourself!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

