Do I have 5 loaves and 2 fishes??

I was reading yesterday about Jesus using a little boys sacrifice of 5 loaves and 2 fishes to feed thousands. Made me start to realize that Jesus is asking me to sacrifice a little and he will multiply my efforts. My hour in the gym lifting weights and  cardio or my dedication to water aerobics or my Brazillian butt lift which I am starting this week is my sacrifice. I could be sitting on the couch watching TV, playing games or anything else that in the long run brings no value to my life. If I give my body to God (it is His temple) and ask him to multiply my sacrifice I believe he will…He is still working just like he did when a child gave 5 loaves and 2 fishes.

Join the Brazillian butt lift challenge with me

www.beachbodycoach.com/conniemterry

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

